Latest Products http://www.khanakenterprises.in Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:11:45 +0530 en-us http://www.khanakenterprises.in Backpack Bags http://www.khanakenterprises.in/backpack-bags.htm http://www.khanakenterprises.in/backpack-bags.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Backpack. Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction.   Features : Sturdy material Spacious & attractive Impeccable finish Ladies Hand Bags http://www.khanakenterprises.in/ladies-hand-bags.htm http://www.khanakenterprises.in/ladies-hand-bags.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking.   Features : Sturdy material Spacious & attractive Impeccable finish Laptop Bags http://www.khanakenterprises.in/laptop-bags.htm http://www.khanakenterprises.in/laptop-bags.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places.   Features : Sturdy material Spacious & attractive Impeccable finish School Bags http://www.khanakenterprises.in/school-bags.htm http://www.khanakenterprises.in/school-bags.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of School Bag and offers the best deal. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered.   Features : Sturdy material Spacious & attractive Impeccable finish College Bags http://www.khanakenterprises.in/college-bags.htm http://www.khanakenterprises.in/college-bags.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system.   Features : Sturdy material Spacious & attractive Impeccable finish HDPE & PP Jumbo Woven Sack http://www.khanakenterprises.in/hdpe-pp-jumbo-woven-sack.htm http://www.khanakenterprises.in/hdpe-pp-jumbo-woven-sack.htm Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Founded in Faridabad(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labeled to impart product information.   Features : Sturdy material Spacious & attractive Impeccable finish HDPE & PP Small Woven Sack http://www.khanakenterprises.in/hdpe-pp-small-woven-sack.htm http://www.khanakenterprises.in/hdpe-pp-small-woven-sack.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time.